Advise and equip companies to operate a digital transformation.

Taking advantage of digital tools
to become more efficient!

Whether you or your company has little or no management software, we are here to help you define your needs in order to optimize the management of your operations through a 360° digital transformation

The essentials of

Digital transformation in the enterprise

We offer a personalized service to help you integrate various digital tools into your management processes. Whatever the area targeted by a gain in efficiency, the UPentreprise team will intervene to achieve greater profitability.

CONVERSION

We start by defining your target clientele and then we choose the media to reach them according to their habits. The implementation of a Customer Relationship Manager (CRM) is necessary to capture the information of the prospects who contact your company.

Our team intervenes at several levels such as:

Improve the process of customer conversions

Generating new leads, segmenting your customer base and maintaining a lasting relationship is essential for stabilizing and growing your business.

AUTOMATION

Information management is critical and must be optimized. No matter what software or applications you use, we will find ways to make it easier to manage with interoperability.

Our team intervenes at several levels such as:

Using automation to reduce repeating tasks

Automation reduces the amount of manual data entry into each system by creating communicating bridges between software.

INNOVATION

Do you have an idea of what needs to be improved in your business or do you have a concept that could have an impact on a market? Nothing is impossible! Entrust the development of your prototype to our team of experienced programmers.

Our team will accompany you in:

Mainting a leading position through innovation

In the end, it all comes down to the competitive advantages that the company has on the market. Developing your own customized tools is conducive to achieving an optimal management structure.

Our company in brief

UPentreprise advises and empowers small businesses to optimize their processes as well as market, sell and serve their customers through digital transformation by enabling them to acquire better tools to support their growth. Our organization differentiates itself through its digital diagnostics, customer dashboards and a continuous development methodology inspired by AGILE. It develops in Joliette for Canadian customers thanks to a consulting team offering a support service tailored to the realities of client companies.
Scroll to Top

Conseiller et outiller les entreprises à opérer une transformation numérique.

Tirer profit des outils numériques
pour devenir plus efficace!

Que vous ou votre entreprise intègre peu ou pas de logiciels de gestion, nous sommes là pour vous aider a définir vos besoins dans le but d’optimiser la gestion de vos opérations grâce à une transformation numérique 360°

Les essentiels de

La transformation numérique en entreprise

Nous offrons un service personnalisé d’accompagnement à l’intégration de divers outils numériques à vos processus de gestion. Peu importe la sphère visée par un gain d’efficacité, l’équipe d’UPentreprise interviendra dans l’atteinte d’une meilleure profitabilité.

CONVERSION

On commence par définir votre clientèle cible puis on choisie le média pour la rejoindre en fonction de leurs habitudes. L’implantation d’un Gestionnaire de Relation Client (CRM) est nécessaire pour capturer l’information des prospects qui entrent en contact avec votre entreprise.

Notre équipe intervient à plusieurs niveaux comme:

Améliorer le processus de conversions des clients

Générer de nouveaux prospects, segmenter sa clientèle et maintenir une relation durable est essentiel pour la stabilisation et la croissance de votre entreprise.

AUTOMATISATION

La gestion de l’information est critique et doit être optimisée. Peu importe les logiciels ou les applications que vous utilisez, nous trouverons le moyens de rendre leur gestion plus simple avec l’interopérabilité.

Notre équipe intervient à plusieurs niveaux comme:

Utiliser l'automatisation pour réduire les tâches répétitives

L'automatisation réduit la quantité d'entrées manuelles des données dans chaque système en créant des ponts communicants entre les logiciels.

INNOVATION

Vous avez une idée des éléments à améliorer dans votre entreprise ou vous avez un concept qui pourrait avoir de l’impact sur un marché? Il n’y a rien d’impossible! Confiez le développement de votre prototype à notre équipe de programmeurs expérimentés.

Notre équipe vous accompagnera dans:

Maintenir une position de leader grâce à l'innovation

Tout se joue finalement sur les avantages compétitifs que l'entreprise possède sur le marché. Développer ses propres outils personnalisés est propice à l'atteinte d'une structure optimale de gestion.

Notre entreprise en bref

UPentreprise conseille et habilite les petites entreprises à optimiser leurs procédés ainsi qu'à mettre en marché, vendre et servir leur clientèle par la transformation numérique en leur permettant de se doter de meilleurs outils pour soutenir leur croissance. Notre organisation se différencie grâce à ses diagnostics numériques, ses tableaux de bord clients et une méthodologie de développement continue inspirée de l’AGILE. Elle se développe à Joliette pour des clients Canadiens grâce à une équipe-conseil offrant un service d’accompagnement sur mesure aux réalités des entreprises clientes.
Défilement vers le haut